Who we are

The Raiffeisen Group, LLC (TRGroup) is a collaboration of seven state leagues utilizing our collective strength to bring the best-of-class products, services and service to credit unions at the lowest possible cost. Our mission is to empower credit unions to better serve their members, build loyalty, expand market share, realize savings on certain operational functions, and grow revenue. We are committed to providing credit unions with state associations where they have the greatest level of input, ownership and control.

leagues involved

TRGroup was formed by the trade associations serving credit unions in Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.  Affiliated credit unions in those seven states boast a combined 10 million members, $100 billion in assets, and 25,000 employees.

MEET THE FOUNDING MEMBERS

Charles Elliott, CLE, CUDE,
Chairman, TRGroup
President, Mississippi Credit Union Association
celliott@mscua.com

Charles Elliott


John McKenzie
Vice Chairman, TRGroup
President, Indiana Credit Union League
johnm@icul.org

John McKenzie


Rick Pillow, CLE
Treasurer, TRGroup
President, Virginia Credit Union League
rpillow@vacul.org

Richard Pillow


Fred Robinson
Secretary, TRGroup
President, Tennessee Credit Union League
frobinson@yourleague.org

Fred Robinson


Deb Painter
Director, TRGroup
President, Kentucky Credit Union League
dpainter@kycul.org


Bob Gallman
Director, TRGroup
President Louisiana Credit Union League
bgallman@lcul.com


Kenneth Watts
Director, TRGroup
President, West Virginia Credit Union League
kwatts@wvcul.org

Kenneth Watts